sophia_st What does that mean? why would I need to turn the phone on and off?
It's talking about when using secondary profiles, turning the phone off or rebooting it means you have to both unlock the Owner and the secondary profile to use it again once you turn it on. This can be a hassle for some people if they're using long, secure passphrases.
sophia_st So the SMS apps is available only in the owner profile? Can't I "move" it to another profile like the rest installed apps?
It's available in all by default, you can just disable those apps being used in a profile itself through the settings.