Hello guys. I came across an issue. I use youtube on brave browser which enables background play. I was playing it on the Owner's profile. What I noticed that even when I switched to a different profile, i could still play the video in background (without video, just audio). I wanted to ask whether its normal? Is it a feature or is it a bug. If its a bug, wont it mean that apps can share data across profile?
Please educate me. Thanks