Is there any way to disable the messaging shortcuts to Signal etc. at the top of the share menu?
Also it might be a neat feature to be able to hide certain unused shortcuts completly
Not possible to disable on AOSP and stock Pixel OS as far as I know.
Wonderfall You're right it's not possible right now. It would be a great extra feature to have tough. Obviously not super high priority but it is annoying from time to time