I noticed that by default (for me) safe browsing is turned off, but im hesitant to change this setting since it says that info will be sent to Google.
So my initial question is what data exactly will be sent to Google if i turn on (enhanced) safe browsing?
What is not implemented?
Safe browsing or sending data to Google?
If it is the data part, why does it say that its going to send data then?
I have the same question.
The UI is currently confusing because "No protection" is "not recommended", yet it was the default on a fresh installation.