I use my Graphene OS phone as follows: I install apps on main profile and push them to secondary profiles as needed.
As a result I have different profiles with different apps.
My question is this:
If I disable (disable , not disallow all permissions) all apps will they still update when I
Open google play --> my apps --> update apps
Or
Will I nave to re-enable them before opening google play in order to update them?