Ever since adding a 3rd profile, now when I switch back to my main profile about 60 percent of the time as soon as I unlock my main profile I am prompted to choose my launcher "just once" or "always" and it's getting annoying. I can't disable the stock launcher in settings so I'm considering doing it with Canta and Shizuku. Has anyone done this? Is it safe to do? I use Smart Launcher so I don't care if the stock one is available to me or not.
Alternatively, is there a way to prevent this without having to disable the stock launcher?
Also, on my main profile I can create and install a web app using Brave and in my main profile it works great but in my other profiles the web apps/shortcuts delete every time I switch out to a different profile. Is this a common bug? Does anyone have any workarounds?