thehellboy Well if you group the tabs you might be able to recover them all at once...?
Personally I fucking hate the feature. If you dont close the tabs in a right way or edit the groups, but go to delete the browser data itll save the tabs or groups instead. I delete my browser data all the time, but there has been too many times where its saved tabs or groups because it isnt "done" the right way. So now i gotta delete all the tabs and groups before i delete the browser data.