I signed into a Google account on my main profile, but then moved that to a secondary profile and now I'd like to sign out of it on my main profile.
It seems there's no sign out option, but I can delete the account in the accounts list.
When attempting to do so, I get a warning if I proceed it would remove messages, contracts, and other data from the phone. The message is a bit vague and seems to allow interpretation that all user data will be cleared. I imagine that it's not the case on GrapheneOS, but then I'm not so sure and I wouldn't want to lose all my data.
Is that actually true, or would it just remove data associated to this account from the phone (if any) ?
I searched the forum and FAQ but couldn't find any details on that matter.
Thank you for your help !