If I set a different always-on/block-unless-connected VPN for two separate users, is there any
chance that an app running under a background user could end up using the foreground user's
VPN, or is this explicitly prevented? I'd assume it is prevented, but can't find any documentation.
And I'm guessing that it is possible that both VPNs could be connected simultaneously? Not
that it really matters.