Thank you for the link, just went thru and read it. It sated the app is in another profile, and I have only one. When I try installing the pub apk (different key sig) it asks if I want to upgrade this app, instead of installing even though I have deleted it and rebooted. Is there a cache I could delete. When I deleted the app it asked if I wanted to save the data which I did, to import into the new version, where is that saved so I can try deleting that. I didn't find it in the file app anywhere. Thanks again!