Pixels' user data partitions are encrypted both on Stock and GrapheneOS. When you wipe the phone, the Titan chip just deletes the keys. No need to do a special wipe or multiple pass of random data over the whole partition. The encrypted data stored in the partition is impossible to be restored. You're 100% safe with a regular factory reset.